Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4

Mission Ladies

Mission Ladies

  • Date: Monday, February 4, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
5
6
7
8
9
10

Wake Up to You...

Wake Up to Your Faith

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Learn more about the blessed Virgin, why we have mass, understanding the bible better, and many more topics
    Location: Volz Lounge
11

Mission Ladies

Mission Ladies

  • Date: Monday, February 11, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
12
13
14
15
16
17
18

Mission Ladies

Mission Ladies

  • Date: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
19
20
21
22
23
24

Wake Up to You...

Wake Up to Your Faith

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Learn more about the blessed Virgin, why we have mass, understanding the bible better, and many more topics
    Location: Volz Lounge
25

Mission Ladies

Mission Ladies

  • Date: Monday, February 25, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
26
27
28
  

Monday Feb 4, 2019

  • Mission Ladies

    Monday Feb 4, 2019 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Sunday Feb 10, 2019

  • Wake Up to Your Faith

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Learn more about the blessed Virgin, why we have mass, understanding the bible better, and many more topics
    Location: Volz Lounge

Monday Feb 11, 2019

  • Mission Ladies

    Monday Feb 11, 2019 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Monday Feb 18, 2019

  • Mission Ladies

    Monday Feb 18, 2019 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Sunday Feb 24, 2019

  • Wake Up to Your Faith

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Learn more about the blessed Virgin, why we have mass, understanding the bible better, and many more topics
    Location: Volz Lounge

Monday Feb 25, 2019

  • Mission Ladies

    Monday Feb 25, 2019 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM