Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3
4

Graduation Mas...

Graduation Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 4, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
5
6
7
8
9
10

Father Phil's...

Father Phil's Farewell/Thank You Dinner

  • Date: Saturday, June 10, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
11

Wake Up to You...

Wake Up to Your Faith

  • Date: Sunday, June 11, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Learn more about the blessed Virgin, why we have mass, understanding the bible better, and many more topics
    Location: Volz Lounge
12
13

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Tuesday, June 13, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: The theme this year is Maker Fun Factory-Created by God, Built for a Purpose. Contact Edie at morrisone@catholicnorth.org OR 920-458-5390.
14

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Wednesday, June 14, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: The theme this year is Maker Fun Factory-Created by God, Built for a Purpose. Contact Edie at morrisone@catholicnorth.org OR 920-458-5390.
15

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Thursday, June 15, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: The theme this year is Maker Fun Factory-Created by God, Built for a Purpose. Contact Edie at morrisone@catholicnorth.org OR 920-458-5390.
16

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Friday, June 16, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: The theme this year is Maker Fun Factory-Created by God, Built for a Purpose. Contact Edie at morrisone@catholicnorth.org OR 920-458-5390.
17
18
19
20
21

Dominic Dynamo...

Dominic Dynamos

  • Date: Wednesday, June 21, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
22
23
24
25

Wake Up to You...

Wake Up to Your Faith

  • Date: Sunday, June 25, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Learn more about the blessed Virgin, why we have mass, understanding the bible better, and many more topics
    Location: Volz Lounge
26
27
28

"At Home&...

"At Home" Mission Week

  • Date: Wednesday, June 28, 2017
  • All day event
29

"At Home&...

"At Home" Mission Week

  • Date: Thursday, June 29, 2017
  • All day event
30
 

Sunday Jun 4, 2017

  • Graduation Mass

    Sunday Jun 4, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Saturday Jun 10, 2017

  • Father Phil's Farewell/Thank You Dinner

    Saturday Jun 10, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jun 11, 2017

  • Wake Up to Your Faith

    Sunday Jun 11, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Learn more about the blessed Virgin, why we have mass, understanding the bible better, and many more topics
    Location: Volz Lounge

Tuesday Jun 13, 2017

  • Vacation Bible School

    Tuesday Jun 13, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    The theme this year is Maker Fun Factory-Created by God, Built for a Purpose. Contact Edie at morrisone@catholicnorth.org OR 920-458-5390.

Wednesday Jun 14, 2017

  • Vacation Bible School

    Wednesday Jun 14, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    The theme this year is Maker Fun Factory-Created by God, Built for a Purpose. Contact Edie at morrisone@catholicnorth.org OR 920-458-5390.

Thursday Jun 15, 2017

  • Vacation Bible School

    Thursday Jun 15, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    The theme this year is Maker Fun Factory-Created by God, Built for a Purpose. Contact Edie at morrisone@catholicnorth.org OR 920-458-5390.

Friday Jun 16, 2017

  • Vacation Bible School

    Friday Jun 16, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    The theme this year is Maker Fun Factory-Created by God, Built for a Purpose. Contact Edie at morrisone@catholicnorth.org OR 920-458-5390.

Wednesday Jun 21, 2017

  • Dominic Dynamos

    Wednesday Jun 21, 2017 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Sunday Jun 25, 2017

  • Wake Up to Your Faith

    Sunday Jun 25, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Learn more about the blessed Virgin, why we have mass, understanding the bible better, and many more topics
    Location: Volz Lounge

Wednesday Jun 28, 2017

  • "At Home" Mission Week

    Wednesday Jun 28, 2017 All day

Thursday Jun 29, 2017

  • "At Home" Mission Week

    Thursday Jun 29, 2017 All day